President: Mr. Artie Nelson /   
Vice President: Ms. Jhaddaka Leverette /
Secretary: Mrs. Shannon Moore /
Asst. Secretary: Mrs. Levera Chapman /
Member: Mrs. Alice Dawkins-Hopson /

Superintendent: Dr. Glenda Nickson

Calandra Curry: Director of Curriculum and Instruction/Accountability
Angela Hicks: Business Manager
David Irby: Transportation
Veronica Phillips: Accounts Payable
Shaunte Watts:Human Resources
Marie Brantley: MSIS Coordinator
Natasha Page: Special Services
Pam Cox:Food Service
Billie Ulmer: Technology Services

Shernise Wilson: High School Principal 
Dr. Gregory Stephens: N.H. Middle School Principal
Kay KillensElementary School Principal
Dr. Keven CarterNewton Career Center Director