Superintendent: Dr. Nola Bryant / NBryant@nmsd.us
Asst. Superintendent/Federal Programs: Cola Shelby / CCShelby@nmsd.us
High School Principal: Shernise Wilson / SLWilson@nmsd.us
N.H. Middle School Principal: Dr. Sharon Hoye / SRHoye@nmsd.us
Elementary School Principal: Kay Killens / KHKillens@nmsd.us
Newton Career Center Director: Melanie Hamrick / MLHamrick@nmsd.us
Business Manager: Dianne Duke / SDDuke@nmsd.us
Human Resources: Shaunte Watts and Cola Shelby
Transportation: David Irby / DEIrby@nmsd.us
Accounts Payable: Shaunte Watts / JSWatts@nmsd.us
MSIS Coordinator: Marie Brantley / PMBrantley@nmsd.us
Special Services: Natasha Page / NMPage@nmsd.us
Food Service: Pam Cox / PDCox@nmsd.us
Technology Services: Billie Ulmer / BAUlmer@nmsd.us

BOARD MEMBERS

President: Levera Chapman / LeveraChapman@nmsd.us
Vice President: Romonica Evans / RomonicaEvans@nmsd.us
Secretary: Shannon Moore / ShannonMoore@nmsd.us
Asst. Secretary: Alice Dawkins-Hopson / AliceDawkins-Hopson@nmsd.us
Member: Jimmie Evans / JimmieEvans@nmsd.us